The St. Paul Lutheran School Board defines the mission of the School as a ministry of St. Paul Lutheran Church, assists the School leadership to advance and fulfill the School mission, and establishes a vision for the future of the School.


School Board Members

Justin Lauderdale, Chair

Debbie Beezley

Kim Martinez

Mary Beth Marsh

Marti Mueller

Don Tiller

Jeff Underhill